Presidents Cup

Current season of Presidents Cup is the competition, in what are taking place all these football teams: AL Jazira (UAE), Sharjah, Emirates Club, Ittihad Kalba, Ajman, FC Baniyas, AL Dhafra Scc, Dibba, Fujairah FC, Shabab AlAhli, AL Ain FC, Al-Nasr Dubai SC, AL-Wasl FC, Hatta, Dibba Al-Hisn SC, AL Wahda FC (Uae) In PC 18/19, the 7 December is the date of the beginning of this league. And the 27 May is the date of the end of the same league this year. All football matches of PC 18/19 will be happened at the stadiums: Hamdan Bin Zayed Stadium, Zabeel Stadium. So, let’s try to predict who is going to be the most persistent football team in next season of Presidents Cup? You, fans, can write your thoughts about it on our website in the comments and voting.

Presidents Cup Table

  • Pos Team MP W D L F A +/- P

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news