U19 Championship

Present season of U19 Championship is the tournament, in what are competing all these football teams: Acad. Coimbra, SC Braga, Porto U19, Leixoes SC, Pacos F., Rio Ave FC, Vitoria Guimaraes, OS Belenenses, SL Benfica U19, GD Estoril Praia, Uniao de Leiria, CD Nacional Madeira, SG Sacavenense, Sporting CP U19, Vitoria Setubal, Vizela, Gil Vicente, CD Tondela, CD Feirense, CD Aves, Amora FC, FC Alverca U19, Vilafranquense U19, FC Famalicao U19 In UC 19/20, the 9 August is the date of the start of this season. And the 16 June is the date of the end of the same season this year. All soccer standoffs of UC 19/20 are played at the stadiums: CTFD PortoGaia, CGD Stadium Aurelio Pereira, Caixa Futebol Campus. So, let’s try to predict who will be the most persistent football club in next season of U19 Championship? You, football fans, are able leave your opinion about it on our website in the comments and voting.

U19 Championship Table

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news