Primeira Liga

Upcoming season of Primeira Liga is the competition, in what are competing the next football crews: Sporting CP, Boavista FC, FC Pacos Ferreira, CF Os Belenenses, CS Maritimo Madeira, Vitoria Setubal, Gil Vicente FC, CD Santa Clara, Moreirense FC, Portimonense SC, CD das Aves, Rio Ave FC, CD Tondela, FC Famalicao, Sporting Braga, FC Porto, Benfica Lisbon, Vitoria Guimaraes In PL 19/20, the 9 August is the date of the beginning of current season. And the 10 June is the date of the finish of the same season this year. All soccer standoffs of PL 19/20 will be showed at the next stadiums: Estadio Cidade de Barcelos, Braga Municipal, Estadio do Maritimo, Estadio do Bonfim, Estadio de Sao Miguel, Estadio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica, Estadio do Bessa XXI, Estadio Municipal de Portimao, Estadio dos Arcos, Estadio Municipal de Famalicao, Estadio Capital do Movel, Estadio do CD das Aves, Estadio Nacional do Jamor, Estadio do Dragao, Parque de Jogos Comendador Joaquim de Almeida Freitas, Dom Afonso Henriques, Jose Alvalade, Estadio Joao Cardoso. So, let’s try to predict who is going to be the most exciting football squad in present season of Primeira Liga? You, fans, can leave your expectations on our website in the comments and voting.

Primeira Liga Table

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news