Primera Division, Clausura

This season of Primera Division, Clausura is the league, in what are competing the next football squads: Club Sportivo Luqueno, Deportivo Capiata, General Diaz, Club River Plate Asuncion, Sp. San Lorenzo, Cerro Porteno, Club Guarani, Club Libertad Asuncion, Club Olimpia, Nacional Asuncion, Sol de America, Deportivo Santani In PDC 2019, the 12 July is the date of the beginning of the next league. And the 31 December is the date of the end of the same tournament this year. All football confrontations of PDC 2019 will be showed at these stadiums: Estadio General Adrian Jara, Estadio Luis Alfonso Giagni, Estadio Defensores del Chaco, Estadio Gunther Vogel, Estadio Lic. Erico Galeano Segovia, Estadio Juan Jose Vazquez, General Pablo Rojas, Estadio Feliciano Caceres, Estadio Dr. Nicolás Léoz, Estadio River Plate, Estadio Arsenio Erico, Manuel Ferreira. So, let’s try to predict who will be the most unsuccessful football club in current season of Primera Division, Clausura? You, football fans, can leave your opinion about it on our website in the comments and voting.

Primera Division, Clausura Table

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news