Serie C, Group B

This season of Serie C, Group B is the league, where are taking place the next football squads: Piacenza Calcio, LR Vicenza Virtus, US Triestina Calcio 1918, Modena FC, Calcio Padova, AC Cesena, Sambenedettese, Ssd Vis Pesaro 1898, Fermana FC, FC Sudtirol, Gubbio, AJ Fano 1906, Rimini FC 1912, Ravenna FC 1913, AC Feralpi Salo, Carpi FC 1909, Virtus Vecomp Verona, Imolese Calcio, FC Arzignano Valchiampo, Reggio Audace FC In SC 19/20,GB, the 25 August is the date of the beginning of coming league. And the 18 June is the date of the end of the same tournament this year. All soccer games of SC 19/20,GB will be presented at the stadiums: Stadio Raffaele Mancini, Tommaso Dal Molin Stadium, Stadio Sandro Cabassi, Stadio Bruno Recchioni, Alberto Braglia, Stadio Citta del Tricolore, Stadio Romeo Neri, Stadio Nereo Rocco, Centro sportivo Mario Gavagnin-Sinibaldo Nocini, Stadio Tonino Benelli, Dino Manuzzi, Stadio Lino Turina, Stadio Pietro Barbetti, Stadio Romeo Galli, Stadio Romeo Menti, Stadio Euganeo, Stadio Leonardo Garilli, Stadio Bruno Benelli, Stadio Riviera delle Palme, Stadio Druso. Well, let’s try to predict who will be the most unpleasant football squad in this season of Serie C, Group B? You, football lovers, are able write your thoughts about it on our website in the comments and voting.

Serie C, Group B Table

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news