Divizia A

The next season of Divizia A is the competition, where are competing these football teams: FC Politehnica, FC Iskra Stali Ribnita, FC Zaria Balti, FC Cahul 2005, FC Victoria, CS Drochia, Dacia-2 Buiucani, Real Succes, CF Sparta Selemet, FC Granicerul, FC Singerei, CF Ungheni, FC Sireti, FC Floresti, CSF Sparta Chisinau In DA 2019, the 6 April is the date of the beginning of coming tournament. And the 31 March is the date of the finish of the same league this year. All soccer oppositions of DA 2019 are showed at the next stadiums: Stadionul Buiucani, Stadionul CS Real Succes, Stadionul Orasenesc, Stadionul Nisporeni, Stadionul CPSM. Well, let’s try to predict who is going to be the most exciting football crew in present season of Divizia A? You, football fans, can leave your expectations on our site in the comments and voting.

Divizia A Table

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news