Coming season of I-League is the competition, where are competing the next football clubs: Mohun Bagan AC, Churchill Brothers SC, Quess East Bengal FC, Indian Arrows, Lajong SC, Aizawl FC, Neroca FC, Minerva FC, Real Kashmir, Chennai City, Gokulam Kerala FC In I 18/19, the 26 October is the date of the beginning of current tournament. And the 10 March is the date of the end of the same tournament this year. All soccer oppositions of I 18/19 are gonna be happened at these stadiums: Guru Nanak Stadium, Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, EMS Stadium Kozhikode, Khuman Lampak Main Stadium, Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Jawarharlal Nehru Stadium. So, let’s try to predict who is going to be the most unsuccessful football team in current season of I-League? You, fans, are able leave your expectations on our site in the comments and voting.

I-League Table

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news