Primera Division, Apertura

Upcoming season of Primera Division, Apertura is the tournament, in what are taking place the next football clubs: Liga Deportiva Alajuelense, Deportivo Saprissa, Perez Zeledon, CS Cartagines, CS Herediano, AD San Carlos, Santos de Guapiles, Universidad de Costa Rica, Limon FC, AD Municipal Grecia, Guadalupe FC, Adr Jicaral In PD 19/20, the 19 July is the date of the beginning of current league. And the 23 December is the date of the end of the same league this year. All football oppositions of PD 19/20 are played at the next stadiums: Jose Rafael Fello Meza Ivankovich, Estadio Allen Riggioni, Estadio Coyella Fonseca, Estadio Municipal Perez Zeledon, Estadio Carlos Ugalde Alvarez, Estadio Ecologico, Estadio Eladio Rosabal Cordero, Juan Goban Stadium, Estadio Ebal Rodriguez, Estadio Ricardo Saprissa Ayma, Estadio Alejandro Morera Soto. Well, let’s try to predict who will be the most exciting football crew in this season of Primera Division, Apertura? You, football lovers, are able write your opinion about it on our website in the comments and voting.

Primera Division, Apertura Table

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news