Copa Premier Centroamericana

Current season of Copa Premier Centroamericana is the tournament, in what are taking place all these football clubs: Liga Deportiva Alajuelense, CSD Comunicaciones, CSD Municipal, CS Herediano, Alianza FC (Slv), CD Olimpia, Real CD Espana, CD Arabe Unido In CPC 2019, the 10 July is the date of the beginning of current tournament. And the 31 July is the date of the finish of the same league this year. All football standoffs of CPC 2019 are watched at the next stadiums: Estadio Cuscatlan, Estadio Francisco Morazán, Estadio Armando Dely Valdes, Estadio Tiburcio Carias Andino, Estadio Mateo Flores, Estadio Cementos Progreso, Estadio Eladio Rosabal Cordero. So, let’s try to predict who is going to be the most persistent football squad in this season of Copa Premier Centroamericana? You, fans, can write your opinion about it on our site in the comments and voting.

Copa Premier Centroamericana Table

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news