Upcoming season of WC Qual, CONCACAF is the tournament, where are fighting these football crews: Guatemala, U.S. Virgin Islands, USA, Bermuda, Canada, Costa Rica, Jamaica, Mexico, Cuba, El Salvador, Honduras, Trinidad and Tobago, Panama, Haiti, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Grenada, Montserrat, Nicaragua, Puerto Rico, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Turks and Caicos Islands, Guyana, Curacao In WC 2018,CQ, the 20 March is the date of the beginning of upcoming tournament. And the 16 October is the date of the end of the same league this year. All soccer matches of WC 2018,CQ are showed at the stadiums: Estadio Azteca, Estadio Nacional de Costa Rica, Mapfre Stadium, Estadio Olimpico Metropolitano, Hasely Crawford Stadium, Estadio Rommel Fernandez, Avaya Stadium, Estadio Francisco Morazán, Dick's Sporting Goods Park, Red Bull Arena, Ato Boldon Stadium, Exploria Stadium, Estadio Alfonso Lastras Ramirez. Well, let’s try to predict who is going to be the most lucky rude football crew in this season of WC Qual, CONCACAF? You, football fans, are able leave your thoughts about it on our site in the comments and voting.


League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news