AFF Suzuki Cup

Present season of AFF Suzuki Cup is the league, in what are competing these football squads: Singapore, Malaysia, Philippines, Indonesia, Brunei Darussalam, Vietnam, Cambodia, Myanmar, Laos, Timor-Leste, Thailand In ASC 2018, the 1 September is the date of the beginning of current season. And the 16 December is the date of the finish of the same league this year. All soccer matches of ASC 2018 are gonna be played at the next stadiums: Hassanal Bolkiah National Stadium, Phnom Penh National Olympic Stadium, Laos National Stadium, National Stadium, Bukit Jalil National Stadium, Mandalarthiri Stadium, My Dinh National Stadium, Thuwunna Youth Training Centre Stadium, Hang Day Stadium, Panaad Stadium, Rajamangala National Stadium, Gelora Bung Karno Stadium, Kuala Lumpur Stadium. So, let’s try to predict who is going to be the most interesting football club in current season of AFF Suzuki Cup? You, football fans, are able write your expectations on our website in the comments and voting.

AFF Suzuki Cup Table

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news