AFC Asian Cup

This season of AFC Asian Cup is the tournament, where are competing all these football clubs: Yemen, Turkmenistan, Jordan, Lebanon, Oman, Palestine, India, Bahrain, Korea DPR, Uzbekistan, United Arab Emirates, Thailand, Syrian Arab Republic, Republic of Korea, Australia, China, Iran, Iraq, Japan, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Vietnam, Kyrgyzstan, Philippines In AAC 2019, the 4 January is the date of the start of the next league. And the 2 February is the date of the finish of the same tournament this year. All soccer games of AAC 2019 are gonna be showed at the stadiums: Zayed Sports City Stadium, Al Nahyan Stadium, Al Maktoum Stadium, Hazza Bin Zayed Stadium, Sharjah Stadium, Khalifa Bin Zayed Stadium, Rashid Stadium, Mohammad Bin Zayed Stadium. Well, let’s try to predict who will be the most unpleasant football squad in present season of AFC Asian Cup? You, fans, can write your thoughts about it on our website in the comments and voting.

AFC Asian Cup Table

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news