NPL, South Australia

Present season of NPL, South Australia is the tournament, in what are taking place these football crews: Campbelltown City, Adelaide City, Adelaide Comets, Adelaide Blue Eagles, Croydon Kings, Metro Stars, Para Hills Knights SC, Adelaide Raiders SC, South Adelaide FC, West Adelaide FC, Adelaide Olympic, Adelaide United Youth FC In NSA 2019, the 22 February is the date of the start of current season. And the 15 October is the date of the finish of the same league this year. All football standoffs of NSA 2019 will be happened at the stadiums: Steve Woodcock Sports Centre, Croatian Sports Centre, Santos Stadium, The Paddocks, Adelaide City Park, Elite Systems Football Centre, Hickinbotham Oval, Polonia Reserve, Marden Sports Complex, T.K. Shutter Reserve, Coopers Stadium. So, let’s try to predict who is going to be the most successful football team in this season of NPL, South Australia? You, fans of football, are able leave your predictions on our site in the comments and voting.

NPL, South Australia Table

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news