Ligue 1

The next season of Ligue 1 is the league, in what are competing these football crews: ES Setif, ASO Chlef, JS Kabylie, MC Alger, Union Sportive Médina d'Alger, CR Belouizdad, MC Oran, CA Bordj Bou Arreridj, AS Ain Mlila, MC Magra, Paradou AC, US Biskra, NA Hussein Dey, CS Constantine, JS Saoura, USM Bel Abbes In L 1 19/20, the 15 August is the date of the start of the next season. And the 22 June is the date of the end of the same league this year. All football standoffs of L 1 19/20 will be watched at the next stadiums: Stade du 20 Aout 1955, Stade Omar Hamadi, Stade 20 Aout 1955, Stade du 20 Aout 1955, El Alia Sports Complex, July 5, 1962 Stadium, Stade Ahmed Zabana. So, let’s try to predict who is going to be the most unsuccessful football team in next season of Ligue 1? You, fans, can leave your thoughts about it on our site in the comments and voting.

Ligue 1 Table

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news